imageThe result in full:

Ken Blanshard (LibDem) – 13

Ian Cooling (Conservative) – 240

Elaine Evans (UKIP) – 97

Dylan Jones (Labour) – 22

Geoff Meaden (Green) – 55

Noel Ovenden (Ashford Independent) – 323

41% Turnout

About jasperbouverie

I am Jasper Bouverie. I have two blogs: which is about promoting sustainability in the village of Wye in Kent (and beyond); and which I will fill with short films dedicated to promoting social and environmental awareness and change. Find me on Twitter: funderfilms and finelinej
This entry was posted in Governance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s